Skip to content ↓

Contact Our Staff

General Enquiries

School Telephone: 020 8310 7000

If you require a paper copy of the information on our website, or if you have any queries relating to your child or the school, please contact Mrs Renata Pratten at enquiries@woolwichpoly.co.uk

If you would like to discuss any SEND requirements in detail please contact Mrs Lisa Tomkins SENCo at LTomkins@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk 

If you would like to discuss any Careers enquiries please contact Ms S Edwards sedwards@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

If you would like to discuss any sixth form enquiries please contact sixthform@woolwichpoly.co.uk or 02083205223

If you would like to discuss any Safeguarding concerns please contact Desiree Kouame at dkouame@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk 

We have appointed a data protection office (DPO) to oversee compliance with data protection and our Privacy Notice. If you have any questions about how we handle your personal information, you can contact the DPO using the details provided below.

Year 7 Pastoral Team Contact Information

Year 7 Group Staff Member Email
Head of Year 7 Ms V Evans VEvans@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year 7 Ms S Griffin SGriffin@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
7PC

Mr P Christmas

Mr O Oluwawumi

PChristmas@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
7SP

Ms S Pedro

Ms H Green

SPedro@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
7LC

Ms L Coombs

Ms M Hussain

LCoombs@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
7SS Mr S Smith SSmith@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
7TA

Mr T Augustin

Ms I Khan

MAugustin@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
7HF

Mr H Fazal

Ms Ricardo

HFazal@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
7HY

Ms H Yemenicioglu

Ms S Ahmed

HYemenicioglu@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
7CG

Ms C Guan

Ms V Adie

CGuan@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

VAdie@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

Year 8 Pastoral Team Contact Information

Year 8 Group Staff Member Email
Head of Year 8 Ms P McDonagh PMcDonagh@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year 8 Ms C Adebolu CAdebolu@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
8IY Ms A Adeyemi  AAdeyemi@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
8SA

Miss S Asaad

Mr Skeels

SAsaad@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

RiSkeels@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

8JD

Ms Gibbons

Ms T Gibbs

EGibbons@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

TGibbs@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

8SG

Ms S Green

Mr T White

SGreen@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
8KG Ms K Gordon KGordon@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
8RB Ms R Brunton RBrunton@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
8VR

Ms M Ramgoolam

MRamgoolam@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

8RE Mr R Eriken REriken@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

Year 9 Pastoral Team Contact Information

Year 9 Group Staff Member Email
Head of Year 9 Mr L Cowan LCowan@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year 9 Mr D Stow DStow@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
9KA

Miss K Ananaba

Miss K Smith

KAnanaba@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

KSmith@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

9BS

Mr B Smith

Ms G Bulibasa

BSmith@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

GBulibasa@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

9FM

Mr F McCabe

Mr T Tyler

FMcCabe@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

TTyler@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

9SD

Ms S Dodhia

Mr P Winsborrow

SDodhia@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

PWinsborrow@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

9DP

Mr D Patterson

Ms F Issifu

DPatterson@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

 

9JB

Mr J Bougas

Ms Boateng

JBougas@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

9KE

Ms K Eletu

Ms G Sillani

KEletu@polymat.co.uk

9MB Ms M Chambers

MChambers@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

Year 10 Pastoral Team Contact Information

Year 10 Group Staff Member Email
Head of Year 10 Ms James  RJames@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year 10 Ms Laurel-Carter CLaurel@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
10SW

Ms S Waine

SWaine@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

10NV

Ms N Vasilieva

Mrs Panesar

NVasilieva@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

10AK

Ms A Kamberaj

Mr M Barrett

AKamberaj@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

MBarrett@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

10

Mr U Aden

Ms Laurel-Carter

UAden@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

CLaurel@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

10UA

Mr C Coote

Ms S Hirst

CCoote@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

SHirst@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

10CA

Ms O Okuwa

Ms B Northway

BNorthway1@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

10WE Mr W Evans

WEvans@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

10AA

Ms Acquah

Ms J Austin

AAcquah@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

 

Year 11 Pastoral Team Contact Information

Sixth Form  

Year 12 Pastoral Team Contact Information

Year 12 Group Staff Member Email
Head of Year 12 Mr G Tatton

GTatton@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

Deputy Head of Year 12

Mr O Gulaid

OGulaid@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
12PS

Mr P Scarsbrook

Mr A Medrano

PScarsbrook@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

AMedrano@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

12WI

Mr Inglis

WInglis@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

12CI

Mr C Isamah

CIsamah@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

12SB Ms S Burke SBurke@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
12 Mr Silver MSilver@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
12JH Mr J Hombo

JHombo@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

12SE Ms S Edwards SEdwards@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
12HI Mr H Ibrahim

HIbrahim@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

Year 13 Pastoral Team Contact Information

Year 13 Group Staff Member Email
Head of Year 13 Group Ms S Principe SPrincipe@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
13JU Ms J Uzor JUzor@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
13TS Mr F Agudosy

FAgudosy@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

13RK Mr R Kumar

RKumar@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

13IM

Mr I Maddox

Mr C Isamah

IMaddox@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
13NM

Ms N Murray

Mr A Mousavi

NMurray@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk
13BP

Mr B Panesar

Ms R Perhar

BPanesar@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

13HS

Ms Squire

Ms  S Masoud

HSquire@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

SMasoud@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

13SE Ms B Swenson BSwensen@woolwichpolyboys.co.uk

Contact Us

Hutchins Road
Thamesmead
London
SE28 8AT