Skip to content ↓

Staff List

WPSfB Leadership Team and Key Personnel

Head of School Mr T Lawrence
Deputy Headteacher (Health & Safety) Ms K Scott
Deputy Headteacher Mr K Charway
Assistant Headteacher Mr S Hodges
Assistant Headteacher Mr M McGuinness
Assistant Headteacher Ms S Gurney
Assistant Headteacher Ms L Kalicharan
Associate Assistant Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead & Pastoral) Miss D Kouame
Associate Assistant Headteacher Mr J Warner
Associate Assistant Headteacher Miss C Jimenez Miranda
Head of Sixth Form Miss H Elliott
Office Manager and HR  Miss A Hoang
SENCO Mrs L Tomkins
Exams Officer Mrs J Woods
Cover Administrator Ms R Skeels
Reception Mrs D Hawgood


polymat trust executive team


PolyMAT Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer Mr T Plumb
Chief Operations Officer Mrs A Rendell
Trust Finance Manager Mrs A Peters
Director of Innovation Mr M Guest
Director of School Improvement Ms K Spencer

polymat trust central teams

PolyMAT Central Teams

Trust Safeguarding Officer Ms Jo Lumbis
Business Manager (for wpsfg and wpsfb) Miss J Redsell
HR Manager Ms A Cherry
Marketing Manager Miss L Fitzgerald
Executive Assistant to the CEO and PA to Head of School WPSfG Ms R Burrows
Head of Finance Ms K Grandison
Senior Finance Officer (on-site) Miss S Langotra
Senior Finance Officer (on-site) Mr P Donaldson
Exams Officer Mrs J Woods
Curriculm Co-ordinator Ms K Hargreaves
Premises Manager Mr S Twinley
Premises (on-site) Mr S Kumi, Mr M Gilbert, Mr R Green, Mr J Perkins & Mrs M Twinley, Mr D Green
Network Manager Mr K Monah-Macquillin
IT Senior Technicians Mr J Tall & Mr A Latif
IT Technicians Mr D Rickman & Mr B Peter
Data Manager Mr J Spencer
Data Team Ms S Kennedy & Ms Sue Gardner
Media Resources Officer Mrs J Jolly
Junior Reprographics Assistant Mr G Hancock


Contact Us

Hutchins Road
SE28 8AT